Fantastic to see so many of you at our first End of Season Dinner for three years on Saturday.


Thanks you to those that donated a prize…







Our 2021/22 season awards winners, are set out below. Many congratulations to you all!

Club-wide awards

  • Cobb Umpires Cup: Paula Frenzel
  • Coach of the Year: Nick Prowse
  • Neil Vartan: Alex Kirton
  • James Kew: Lexie Guthrie
  • Chairman’s Award: Hannah Wynne

Ladies Section

  • Young Player of the Year: Pearl Mason-Smith
  • Most Improved Player of the Year: Lea Gillespie
  • Ladies Club Person of the Year: Jemima Carr
  • Ladies Masters Player of the Year: Charlie Leonard
  • Ladies’ Top Scorer: Abbie Barrett
  • Ladies’ Team of the Year: L1
  • Coaches’ Player of the Year: Pilar Montu

Ladies Team Players of the Year:

  • 1s:  Abbie Barrett
  • 2s: Lottie Lynch
  • 3s: Issy Hatfield
  • Archdeaconesses: Lori McCleish
  • 5s: Eryn Foote
  • Acolytes: Gemma Leach
  • 7s: Caz Greenall
  • Curates: Louisa Halkyard

Mens Section

  • Young Player of the Year: Ollie Foot
  • Most Improved Player of the Year: Miles Lax- Tanner
  • Men’s Club Person of the Year: James Nash
  • Men’s Masters Player of the Year:  Luke Fishpool
  • Men’s Top Scorer: Jack Wheaton
  • Men’s Team of the Year: M2

Mens Team Players of the Year:

  • 1s: Ryan Cruwys
  • 2s: Harry McKerrell
  • 3s: Gregg Pettit
  • 4s: David Wilde
  • 5s: James Nash
  • 6s: Finn James